Skip to Content

Insider Ownership

The table below displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by officers, directors and 10% shareholders as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings.

Name Total Held
Sheldon Razin  9,875,121
John R. “Rusty” Frantz 1,242,722
James R. Arnold, Jr 668,230
David A. Metcalfe 387,539
Jeffrey D. Linton 121,590
Jeffrey H. Margolis  96,104
Craig A. Barbarosh 85,240
Lance E. Rosenzweig  61,096
George H. Bristol 60,024
James C. Malone 58,653
Morris Panner 57,178
David Ahmadzai 29,043
Julie D. Klapstein 27,239
All directors, director nominees and executive officers as a group 12,740,736


* Represents ownership of less than 1% of total shares outstanding.